Board of Directors

Felix Mehler

SecretaryAttorney, Dentons Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.

Seymour Burchman

Board Chair

Darlene Torzolini

TreasurerRetired Finance Executive

Russell Beckner

Senior Vice President, Market Leader-Naples, PNC Private Bank

Nick Kouris

Florida Blue, Market Leader for South-West Florida

Ann Horton

Retired Educator

Bill Robinson

President and CEO, WARMCO, Inc.

Jerome L. Johnson (Jerry)

Board Vice-Chair, Admiral, U.S. Naval Aviator (ret.)

Bill Mahoney

General Manager, CarMax

Board of Advisors

Ann Horton, Retired Educator (Chair)

Amanda Beights, VP, Leadership Collier Foundation

Alex Brault, VP, Teen Initiatives, Boys & Girls Club of Collier County

Andrea Koch, PNC, VP & Sr. Banking Advisor

Susan Mangicaro, Medical Affairs Manager, Hillrom / Team Lead, International Medical Corps

Rosemarie McGirl, Retired

Dennis Slabaugh, Owner, Concierge Insurance

Danielle Smetana, Bayer, North America Systems Lead/Child’s Path Parent

Kevin Yue, PE, CEP, Senior Project Manager, Environmental Risk Management, Inc.

To contact any member of the Board of Directors or Advisory Board:

Child’s Path, Inc.
15275 Collier Boulevard #201-359, Naples, FL 34119
Phone: 239.643.3908
Fax: 239.643.4906

or send an email to:
info@childspath.org (include the name of board member in the subject line)


Administrative Office

Heather Singleton bio

Chief Executive Officer

HeatherS@childspath.org

Michele Goguen

Chief Financial Officer

MicheleG@childspath.org

William J. (Bill) Allen, JD, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

WilliamA@childspath.org

Teri Evans

Senior Marketing & Communications Director

TeriE@childspath.org

Denise Armstrong 

Administrative Services Manager

DeniseA@childspath.org

Jodi Garrett

Director of Education

JodiG@childspath.org

Early Learning Programs

Santa Barbara Center

Patti Costa

Center Director

3144 Santa Barbara Blvd,
Naples, FL 34116
Email: pattic@childspath.org

Phone: 239.353.4144

Serving ages 1-5 years old

Moorings Center

Crystal Lanier

Interim Center Director

777 Mooring Line Drive
Naples, FL 34102
Email: crystall@childspath.org

Phone 239.980.9021

Serving ages 1-5 years old

Golden Gate Center

Yahismix Rivera
Center Director

Golden Gate High School,
2925 Titan Way,
Naples, FL 34116
Email: yahismixr@childspath.org

Phone: 239.377.1750  

Serving children birth to 5,
must be a CCPS employee or student

Immokalee Center

Vanessa Garrett
Center Director

Immokalee High School
701 Immokalee Dr.,

Immokalee, FL 34142
Email: vanessag@childspath.o

Phone: 239.377.1167

Serving children birth to 5,
must be a CCPS employee or student